[Monday, Jan. 28, 2008, 12:33 am]

I miss...


Photobucket

I still miss early mornings with Favourite Team!

..., where Mondays were spent at the hall/assembly area arranging chairs for the teachers with FGS (Fairy Godsister, aka Serena) by 6.50 AM!

Tuesdays saw us discussing whatever secret PLPB operations we had behind the podium

Wednesdays were the craziest, becos we had to be Superwomen in the hall by arranging a near 400 chairs for Chapel. We would be rushing against time to complete the formation by 7.10 AM and get Photobucket at the classes on duty who did not do their job well, hahaha.

Thursdays were the scariest and most unpredictable becos I would be on the podium with FGS for assembly. FGS never said the Pledge, and I would have to recite it all the time (super scary), hahaha... I like how the PL Lites recite the National Pledge together :o)

Fridays were the most relaxing, becos Xioa Hui would be my partner for podium duty! This time I would say, "School, sedia" and try my best to sing the National Anthem into the microphone :p Then Xioa Hui would recite the Pledge and I like it how both of us do it loudly together. Later Eileen will come up to me and comment that she can always hear the both of us clearly :o)

Who can forget the legendary Microphone snatcher! The angry moments being scolded by the same person while standing on the podium! Photobucket

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)