[Sunday, May. 11, 2008, 1:09 am]

竹笙丝韵


IT'S OVER!!!

Photobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket
Photobucket

I truly enjoyed myself in this concert, even though emceeing was a little awkward - Thank you Daryl for being so willing to be the lame and funny component! and everyone for all the encouragement :-)

I attribute all success to God, for bringing SACO this far and granting us Mr. Low whom I look up greatly to for his working style (Y)

Photographs of CO friends and I (as many as I can take!) AND I WILL MISS THE SENIORS VERY BADLY AFTER COLLEGE DAY! CINDYYYYY ~~

Photobucket
Photobucket

Top: Cuiying (Sr) and I - All the WEIRD (I.E . FRIDAY'S) conversations we have!
Bottom: Carrine and I whose company I really enjoy basking in :-)

Photobucket
Photobucket

Top: Vanessa, Cindy (Sr) and Xinyi - GUZHENG ENSEMBLE PLAYERS, yay! Photobucket
Bottom: Aaron (Sr), Me and Yunguan (Sr) :DD

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Hia Jing (Sr) = Television for Cindy and I @ CO practices! A giraffe resemblance, which explains his imitation @ the last photograph -.-

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

#1 Melissa and I, It's great to have someone familiar in CO :-)
#2 Tawan = Television @ CO practices! :p
#3 Nick (Sr) = Television @ CO dinners, LOL.
#4 Cindy (Sr), probably the most caring and motherly senior you ever find, and I am ever grateful for her never failing guidance :-)

LAST BUT NOT LEAST

To all those who came down to support,
THANK YOU SO MUCH!

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket
Fangjie and Deborah Photobucket!!!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

H3F FTW!!! Much thanks and LUV for the ultra thoughtful gift Photobucket

Photobucket

Neopet, XBEL!!!! and Alynn - You guys brought so much smiles when I was performing ;-) Photobucket

THANK YOU MUCHIES FOR THE BOUQUET OF FLOWERS AND THE ULTRA CUTE GIFT!

Photobucket

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket

Some of us @ Macs + A last minute Lizzie who came down from TJ Band Concert

Through this concert, I came to know a lot more people better and I am very happy about it :-) But what made me thankful were the opportunities to speak to the J3s, I learnt truckloads :-)

Photobucket

Indeed,
One Family Unbroken.


t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)