[Monday, Jul. 07, 2008, 11:31 pm]

Youth Day


I spent my holiday! with

Photobucket

Rae and Alexia! Photobucket

We watched Zohan, which was not to my liking in its entirety but the company pwns it Photobucket

The next highlight would be

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

JUMP SHOTS!!!

I enjoyed taking jump shots wholeheartedly this time round Photobucket The new camera makes it so much easier!

Photobucket
Photobucket

My second part of the Day was spent with

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

3/8 of The Favourite Team for a meeting regarding a Secret PLPB Operation and simply... To indulge in each other's presence and count God's countless blessings onto us Photobucket

It's so heartening to know that prolonged absence cannot stop us!

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)