[Saturday, Sept. 13, 2008, 10:29 pm]

"Love you guys a lot!"


When my Spiritual Grandma (SGM) said this, "Do you know how great this is? All of you actually crossed the half year mark already!" to Eileen and I quite a long while ago, the both of us did not reply her with the same enthusiasm she had. I think it is because we were unable to comprehend the truth of her words then.

But now I do, finally, and I realized how great it truly is.

We actually crossed the half year mark! Tried and tested in each of our lives at different environments, but still together as a cell group. The year thus far has been eventful like woah with changes, but we are still together with God.

It is great because we proved people wrong (I wonder if anyone else remember this, haha) and ceased the 'tradition'.

I thank God, because I know we are not an ordinary cell group like we think we are. The number 7 holds so much significance to me ever since SGM shared her revelation about us. Not only that, I thank God because our friendship showed me so much Christlike love and support over the years.

Photobucket
Absent in photograph: Patience, ZiQi and Yeemin

So yeah. Let's continue to stay close together and most importantly with God because He is why for the many things we are and have now. Cheers to more years ahead!

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)