[Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2009, 10:49 pm]

In control with God.


Photobucket
:-)

:::

I had a heartening dinner with the scholars from CO due to some unforeseen circumstances (hahaha jialat...) I thank God for blessing me with their company because their sincerity made me smile so much, so much and I had a great laugh as they poked fun at each other!! I really hope for more of such opportunities to prevail :-)

:::

Thank You for making a way when there seems to be no way. You work in ways that we cannot see. You are my guide, holding me closely to Your side. You bless me and empower me with love and strength for each new day and I thank You for making me smile in Your special way :-)

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)