[Monday, Jun. 01, 2009, 11:04 pm]

God is my eternal encouragement and good hope.


Power packed Weekends!
Esp with Global Day of Prayer on Sunday!

:::

Photobucket

Really good food @ Marine Parade and Katong area~ Photobucket

But what's better than good food are the girls who came; PL juniors who are in S2/S3... They put a big smile on my face and I really thank God for this encounter with them. It's different and definitely a refreshing reminder :-)

I thought this is rather amusing, coming from someone 4 years younger than me:

"It's nice to know you as a friend. You're cute."

HAHAHA!

SEL training and Gkidz Teambuilding activity has showed me how the team is more than just leaders I meet every Sunday to serve Photobucket

It's so great to have so much fun and laughter but learn so much from the more experienced leaders at the same time :-)

Photobucket

:::

"May our Lord Jesus Christ himself and God our Father, who loved us and by His grace gave us eternal encouragement and good hope, encourage your hearts and strengthen you in every good deed and word."

2 Thessalonians 2:16-17

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)