[Thursday, Dec. 17, 2009, 12:04 am]

I was just thinking that....


... the only time that we are able to dream without inhibitions is when we are still a child.

Like how i dreamt to be a doctor when i was younger, where then i wasn't inhibited by my disinclination in math and science (haha)

Right now as i have grown and matured, and have greater knowledge of my shortcomings and weaknesses, do i still dare to dream big and daringly?

I thought, yes! God has promised us with bountiful possibilities and immeasurable potential.

I think the greatest thing is that (believers or not) His plans that are set aside for each one of us are beyond what we ever dreamt or imagined.

I pray that God will give me that faith and trust in Him that He has the best plans for me.

Even in my sunset(s), may He give me the faith and strength to wait for the sunrise(s).

So yes, go dream!!!

Photobucket

I'm heading to bed, so it's really time for me to dream hahahaha.

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)