[Monday, Dec. 28, 2009, 10:47 pm]

Reflections 2009


PhotobucketPhotobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket

Rev Patrick Chew made a simple yet powerful message yesterday�Be thankful for 2009 because the Lord is God and He is good! My 2009 is able to testify that and I think it can be summarized in 4 words:

God is in control.

It�s really by God�s grace
(huh what is God�s grace? I think Rick Warren said it best, �Grace is God�s love in action. Grace is when God freely give you what you need even though you don�t deserve it and can never repay Him. Grace is when God solves your greatest problem before you even know it is a problem. Grace is the face of God when He looks at your faults, failures, and fears. Grace is God�s Riches At Christ�s Expense.�)
and I am really blessed through all the circumstances, big or small, good or bad, whether I remember it or not� God is faithful and His angels on earth have been my greatest joy!

PhotobucketPhotobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket

2009 is really memorable!!! Best years of my life with the best people�. For now, what lies ahead for me in 2010 remains uncertain. I am still waiting for confirmation in many areas about my next step! But in any case, 2010�s going to be awesome and I�m getting really excited!

PhotobucketPhotobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket

�The Sovereign Lord is my strength He makes my feet like the feet of a deer, He enables me to go on the heights.� Habakkuk 3:18-19

In this 2010, may God continue to tutor my heart, that I will grow with boldness and be like a deer that runs on the heights- running with fire, passion and with Him :-) and I pray the same for you too!

PhotobucketPhotobucket

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)