[July 16, 2005, 9:31 pm]

Carrot and Whip.


Edit: Tuesday.
Haha, I feel like remembering this incident, which was rather retarded. It happened during Chemistry and I heard Miss Liang asking whether the chemical equation written on the board by one of our classmates is correct. I was scraping the dirt off my nails and frankly, I was totally shut off from the surroundings. Then my partner abruptly shook me and I was like, huh? And I was greeted by a million stares from my classmates, then realized that Miss Liang called my index number but I had been ignoring her instead -_-" After I had answered the question, my partner told me that Miss Liang called my index number for a very long time and everyone in class turned to look at me, thinking why I did not stand and answer. Ruiyi shouted my index number and Eileen called me :| While she shook me but I ignored her.. End of story, kthx :D

**

Image hosted by Ourworld.com

( Click. )

Something to end the hectic week. There were actually 125 photographs - most of it similar to one another, but I decided not to post all of it up. The ones you see are the few that stood out from the rest :D

Last week of Sonshine Kids and we got our NYAA booklet signed. Then we went over to the food centre across the church again, and this time I tried the Nasi Lemak rather than just the chicken wing - YUM :) And Alynn enlightened me when she told me that the shop was used as a fliming set for the long drama serial Holland Village, no wonder the place looked exceptionally familiar.

HELLO MY DEAREST PARTNER :) I know you read my entries quite regularly :D No wonder you tend to amaze me about telling me some of the happenings which I only say in my entries, haha <3

Getting geared up to overcome the sudden influx of activies and workload next week - 2 Humanities tests, Friday Weekly scrapbook and English project, dang.

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)