[July 30, 2005, 8:07 pm]

My Favorite Chords.


(Edit: 05/08 - 12:59 AM)

Currently listening to Evil by Interpol and it makes me feel happy :D F.Y.I, I am not feeling evil ;) I cannot believe that I am actually listening to a rock song near midnight, I am risking myself to insomnia.

Through the aging, the fear and the strife. It's the smiling on the package. (/Edit)

I am so busy this week and it is not funny anymore.

Today, both my mother and I did something really fulfilling - that is to take a MRT from Kovan, all the way to Tanjong Pagar for my dental appointment.

Apparently, we had to change about 3 MRT lines to get there and the reason why we had to resort to taking the public transport is because of the road blocks and traffic jams caused by the NDP rehearsal even though I was already 1/2 hour late.

Eventually, it took both of us about an hour to reach there :P But I hope I am street smart after figuring which MRT station to change, etc ;D

I am glad I am beginning to enjoy basketball thoroughly even though I still feel drained and tired after the game. Especially when the opponents are competitive, it adds the fun! :D "Drills" and 5 to 5 competition are my favourites because my classmates and myself have fun interacting with each other, I like it! Heeheehee.

Check out Planarity! Googled and found this :) I got stuck at Level 9, because it started to look intimidating and I am too square to continue.

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)