[August 20, 2005, 9:38 pm]

Broken Social Scene.


Not in chronological order:
� Making Lena annoyed at the Dnt room, with Yu Xuan adding fuel into the fuel. It was hilarious seeing Lena screaming: "VANESSAAAA," before breaking into her signature laughter!
� Fliming after school for _____. It was a very good experience and I did not mind making a fool out of myself :) Thanks for the laughs!
� Renting Swing Girls to kickstart my weekends, thanks Maryanne for mentioning about this Japanese movie a while ago. Saturday midnight movie, heh heh.
� 1 minute eye contact = I crush you! Something which Sherrie and I made up while ushering at the main gate. Silly thinking but it was fun making fun of each other when we stare at someone for more than a minute.
� Talking to Joy again after a rather long time during Guzheng assisting yesterday.
� A small kid saying Hi and bye to me when I alighted the bus made my day :)
etc. My tiny brain spilled just these few at the moment, hnh.

Photographs that I took today, roll over for captions :D

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Say hello to Hui Zhen :) She was ultra nice to me today! She agreed to shift to the 5-7pm slot to accomodate with me, heeheehee.

Sherrie loves the Lee board alot, alot.

Pretty flowers blooming near the backgate, this was my first time seeing them! :)

Sherrie loves them too! :D

After fliming Scene 1 for ___.

Jireh block, Level 1.

Hello Assembly area!

I have limited ideas for photographs ;D

Settling down at a void deck to flim for ____.

:D <3

We love each other alot :]

Dionne & Lina replaying the video.

I was bored :] Last one for the batch!

After the fliming, Rekha and I saw this dove that could not fly, while we were walking out. Rekha decided to poke it with an umbrella and it staggered a while before walking into the bush. It was cute! :)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

The bird was injured, and there was this rubberband tied onto one of its legs. I hope it will recover soon, feels bad when you can't fly if you are a bird : Off topic!

:))))))

Take care and enjoy the weekends!

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)