[11 December 2005, 9:40 pm]

Don't Come Running.


I am finally finished with the photographs! It was done so quickly and I actually took a month :p All is over, but I would like to add this to my diaryland so that I can read this when I walk down memory lane.

Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

18NOV2005

It was great fun going out with En Mei, Maryanne and Rachel. We coordinated well while eating and En Mei was so nice to offer half of a meatball to me! Gee, it was so delicious and for a split second I actually regretted ordering Fish and Chips (but I continued whining about it :p). Thanks En Mei for offering it to me, because it meant you had half of a meatball less to savour! :)

After lunch, we walked around Ikea and I got a beautifully printed flora file holder :) Then all 4 of us spontaneously agreed on going to East Coast for bicycle rides, however the plan foiled because it started raining heavily.

Bah, so we headed to Parkway Parade as Plan B. We window shopped as Rachel wanted to get a pencil case and En Mei wanted to get a bohemian skirt, before settling down at the "kopitiam" for dessert; Almond Jelly and Ice Kachang! :D

Thanks for being such a pleasant and lovely company! <3

Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

30NOV2005

To end the verbal diarrhoea with a photograph of 2 pretty friends :)

Candice Chai was late to meet us despite living so near to the meeting point >:[ Candice, Sherrie and I took a train down to Orchard where both of them decided to grab a bite first.

We covered Lido and Cineleisure where we had plans to catch a movie, however we were behind all the slots! So we went window shopping and finally got our hands on some Coffee Bean :)

Then we went to hunt for a wallet at Roxy outlets for Sherrie before settling down at the fountain after covering almost the whole of Orchard. By then it was already past evening and our last stop was The Heeren.

After that all of us went onto a big rollar coaster ride in my aunt's car at the carpark in CK Tangs, go figure! ;)

*

Initially I wanted to include 2B2's Healthy Day but decided it would be too "cheong hei" to talk about it especially when photographs were already posted up!

For those who missed the album:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
(Link)

One thing off my agenda! Anyway, I am having major plans for next week because Christmas is coming and I want to clear everything off.

001. Clear my desk: Humanities notes are still cluttered on top of it :O
002. Room revamp.
003. Clear all holiday homework. **
004. Christmas cards and letters! **

** Very, very, very important.

Wish me luck! I hope my enthusiasm to do these will not extinguise half way through. I shall reward myself with 2 volumes of Astro Boy after completing them :)

Take care and have a nice week! :D

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)