[25 December 2005, 12:22 am]

332.


Rah, the Christmas mood still have not gotten into me. Perhaps it ran away N years ago when my family decided to chuck the tree deep inside the storeroom since the living room is getting a bit too crowded -grumbles-

Thus, I am spending it online :-)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Magic of Love at Christmas

It felt good to walk in Serangoon Gardens again, not forgetting the morning sun made everything seemed light hearted and h-a-p-p-y! :-D

I had breakfast with Eileen at Macs and it was such a long time since I had my hands on the sausage! Eileen was sick, so she spent a long time stirring her cup of tea; finishing her hashbrown and leaving her sausage muffin for lunch.

Initially, we had plans for a study session. But I knew before hand that I will not study at all :-P

After alternating from indoors to the seats outdoors, it started to drizzle and we chose this time to go find Jolyn at Chomp Chomp; and it turns out that we went back to Macs in the rain (!!) because Jolyn wanted to have her lunch.

We managed to rush to school before 1:15 PM! :-D We had a crazy bus trip to Max Pavilion, especially with Xioa Hui sitting near us and you can expect a lot of carolling and chantings (1 banana, 2 bananas, 3 bananas...)

Magic of Love was great! The plot was heartwarming and I am glad I enjoyed it; despite being uninterested in magic shows all the while :-P A good and eye opening experience, Magic of Love is the first show of my first trip to Max Pavilion!

*

With Christmas finally at our footsteps:

Have a blessed Merry Christmas and have a good time celebrating it with your lovers :-D

Take care!

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)