[13 January 2006, 9:37 pm]

No more Rainy Days :-D


Woah, the rain finally stopped after 8 days. It feels great not freezing badly in the morning, squashing the school jacket into the bag, having the umbrella overturned...

Sunny days are always better.

We read further of Macbeth during Literature today. The 'medieval' touch to the play is so cool, excitement squirming inside me :-D

Anyway, I think somebody in the class spread their 'thing' to me because I am feeling very PMSy now. Either that or the stuffy Guzheng room made me moody. Sigh.

I learnt a new 'sign language' from Joy today, it is so qian bian. But I was unable to attain Joy's expression though, Yun is worse >:P

Saturday: Board Meeting, Hair cut (Finally after gazillions of years!)

Sunday: Tuition, Performance @ Hougang Chinatown Spring Festival Celebration.

Take care and all the best for the performers on Sunday! :-D

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)