[18 February 2006, 11:54 pm]

Braces, First with Camera.


Wanted: A mini umbrella! (As seen on birthday cakes.)
If you have, please please please spare 1 of them to me :-D 谢谢!

I have purple braces! :-) I am so sorry if I claimed that purple looks ugly/weird/lame on braces, because it looks good actually! :-D

Anyway, I forgot to mention that I watched I Not Stupid Too last Saturday.

One thing I vividly remembered was the 'pact' which my cousins and I made: who cry, who loser! Who knows, we came out with our eyes red and swollen o__o

Since the movie is publicised so widely and it had been around for a while, no need to review, hor :p Worth watching anyhow.

Phototaking with my ɵ����� went well, but the flash is urg. The photographs which I wanted to be dark are going to be spoilt!

I will be going down to the shop to take out the small snip of flim to shoot the second round of photographs, hope this do not destroy the flim, moreover the already taken photographs T__T

I have a lot of people/things/happenings to thank, and I shall leave it for the next post...

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)