[24 February 2006, 6:46 pm]

Blessed! ^__^


你如果闷,显没事做: Johari's Window. 谢谢帮忙 :-)

No trashing in the morning, but was greeted by a warning without acknowledging our identities during lesson.

No remedial for the year, though somebody suggested we stay put in class and see what she can do :p Aiya, see how. Xin Yuan and I are going to offer our sincerest apology on Monday.

Anyway... I was thinking about how things changes over the months for the better. Sometimes I cannot help but stop in my tracks to think and thank God for how blessed I am, about the people and experiences I come across :-)

For example, like how Gwynna and Yeokx grew so much closer to me. Even though a few months ago in 2005, we were hi-bye friends who knew each other from Guzheng.

Thanks man ♥

Not to forget, I attended Holy Innocents' High School's student leaders investiture with Sherilyn on Tuesday.

A great experience! The whole ceremony was so much shorter than ours. Their school has uncountable secret corners :-) But I wish the leaders who took us could talk more, and longer T___T

Rah, you know the double exposure photographs. Apparently it was NEAR success, but I over-pulled the flim, resulting the photographs I took overlapped in all sorts of places.

Cannot be developed, lor. Trying for the second time :-)

CDs to get:

  • Jason Mraz's Mr. A-Z,

  • King of Convenience's.
  • That is to make up for not getting the tickets for their performances at the Mosaic Music Festival >:(

    Last step: E. Lit test! *happyhappy*

    t u


    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Hullo!!

    Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    (A)

    (va) Nessa.
    Chasing
    after God's heart.
    Fbook




    (B)

    Current entry.
    Older entries:
    2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


    (C)

    Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

    Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

    Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

    List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

    Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


    (D)

    Diaryland.

    (E)


    SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
    -----
    Daily Devotion
    Daily Motivator

    (F)