[02 March 2006, 8:27 pm]

����Mr. Curiosity - Jason Mraz


��������������Ҫ�û����������� ��-��

3B2's angel and mortal game ended today.

I discovered the identity of mine yesterday :-) Charis' reaction was so funny, I am so sorry that I actually went to review the letter you gave me :-( Thanks for being such a lovely angel anyhow ♥

Results are not ideal for both Add and E Math, but I deserved it :p

After all, I realized I had been plain copying homework that I do not understand. Lazy to think, lazy to ask, lazy to find for help. Like that, lor.

I learnt my lesson, I decided to move on and stop committing the same mistake :-)

Partners for any subjects, please be patient and assist me in my studies, xie xie.

For a while, you must have realized that I am blogging in Chinese for the past few entries. Well... if you are unable to read the entry (ie: seeing alien symbols.) Click View > Encoding > Chinese Simplified.

:-D

I am quite happy today. Sorry Gwynna, mood swings (or PMS, la :p) in the morning. Later, I spread it to Julia during HCL. That is why I got better, ha ha ha!!!

Quite happy because:

  • My Jason Mraz Mr. A-Z CD!

  • HCL marks were better than expected :-)

  • Hang out with Sherrie and co after helping out in Sports Heats.
  • *

    Next week is going to be an ultra busy week, last week of the term is always like that >:(

    t u


    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Hullo!!

    Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    (A)

    (va) Nessa.
    Chasing
    after God's heart.
    Fbook




    (B)

    Current entry.
    Older entries:
    2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


    (C)

    Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

    Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

    Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

    List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

    Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


    (D)

    Diaryland.

    (E)


    SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
    -----
    Daily Devotion
    Daily Motivator

    (F)