[12 March 2006, 11:21 pm]

�߁F O. Lover -- Jason Mraz.


I hope it looks better, I think the colours on the layout compliments each other :-D

Anyway, the pink bear is actually a bean pillow! I put it over my cousin's face and took a picture of him. Quite convincing that the bear is part of the body, isn't it? :p

There are a few things that I need to blog about:

  • Synapse'06,

  • S4 Meet the Parents session,

  • Results, and

  • Upcoming holidays!
  • I have a couple of photographs for each item, so I may take a while to edit and post them up :-)

    Take care and enjoy the March hols! :-D

    t u


    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Hullo!!

    Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    (A)

    (va) Nessa.
    Chasing
    after God's heart.
    Fbook




    (B)

    Current entry.
    Older entries:
    2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


    (C)

    Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

    Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

    Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

    List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

    Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


    (D)

    Diaryland.

    (E)


    SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
    -----
    Daily Devotion
    Daily Motivator

    (F)