[18 March 2006, 11:16 pm]

Synapse'06, Elise, Birthday wishes!





It has been one week since Synapse'06, and I am only adding this to my entries today :p

Photographs above were some souvenirs from my group leaders, Pei Shan, Melissa Ang and Joel. It is always heartwarming and happy to see your team writting appreciative messages on your card :-D

The very attractive and cute lego figurines are the front and back of our Synapse'06 shirt, respectively.

Lastly, my name tag written by Renee who was my best friend at Synapse'06 and a lego block as a gift from the main committee.

Anyway, I manage to receive a photograph of my group from Melissa :-) Thanks so much!


Back (L to R): Ryan (FMSS), Vanessa (PLMGSS), Renee (PLMGSS), Darveenia (PLMGSS), Grace (PLMGSS), Cumara (ACS BR).
Front (L to R): Melissa Ang (PLMGSS), Pei Shan (PLMGSS), Audrey (GMSS).
Extreme front: Joel (ACS BR).

All of us were surprised to know that Cumara is actually Mrs. Cumar's son, haha! Pleasantly surprised, of course :o)

If you are those people (ie: me) that needs to munch on something while accessing the computer, here is a good choice! :-D


The brand is Elise and it can be found at the Japanese supermarket in Isetan. It is selling at $5 for 1 box :o) It contains 2 flavors in 1 box, Strawberry and Vanilla (or White cream). Other choices include Vanilla and Chocolate, which I bought on Friday and finished it in 2 days :-D

Very worth the money, so I thought I should share with you :o)

Before I end this entry...

Happy 15th birthday, Rachen darling!

Woohoo, 3 wishes in a day! :p

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)