[14 May 2006, 9:48 pm]

Did you get my message -- Jason Mraz.


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Sky in the afternoon :o)

I am already making plans for the June holidays since it is around the corner. Big mistake, I am stressed over the amount of activites I will be attending :-(

First and last week of June is going to be SO hectic. Leaving little time for gatherings and studies, not forgetting June extra lessons are not added to my calendar yet.

Rar, I shall not continue lest more ideas pop up and I will start to wallow myself in unhappiness.

On a lighter note, today is a productive day! Cleared most of homework, now leaving a Literature essay :-)

"So long, loverssss."

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)