[September 26, 2005, 5:33 pm]

Catch 22.


Paper 1 today! It had been more than half a year since I took an examination, no doubt I got the pre- examination jitters. For the first few minutes of the English paper, I was panicking rather badly and it was hard to collect my thoughts back. Thankfully a short prayer and breathing exercise calmed me down.

I think I spent a little too much time on essay writing that I neglected letter writing a bit. Even though I listed the ideas and possible elaborations on my question paper, I continued to tian you jia cu along the way. Next time I must keep to what I have prepared, or else I will jeopardise important papers in the future, sigh!

Chinese paper was better since the chinese dictionary was allowed in the examination room. However, I carelessly forgot to add the purpose of the letter at the subject title! Bye 1 mark!

Up till today only did I realized that I am actually quite a whiney person :P I whined the whole 1 hour break at Sherrie about unable to give my best during the English letter writing! Poor girl must have suffered from sore ears, thank you!

Finally released from Chinese lessons at 2 plus in the afternoon and headed down to the canteen to get a bite with Lena and co. Being with them can be extremely limping, especially with Lena's cold jokes and Candice Chai's out of point answers to her riddles.

Borringgg content aside, here are some photographs once upon a time!

Taken this year, some time in July:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

When I was in Primary 3..

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Take care and God bless your revision!

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)