[October 11, 2005, 6:48 pm]

Fish In The Air.


7 DAYS OF GRUELLING EXAMS HAVE ENDED!

Lets blow that up to billboard size!

Within this 7 days or so, I had been mugging endlessly till midnight then forcefully make myself sleep; partially because I had an unhappy experience when I slept at 1 am, and the next day I felt like a wood block while doing the paper.

All the while I had been drinking cans and cans of 100 plus and Green Tea to keep myself awake, caffeine never works for me.

Also, I cried while studying Science because I had insufficient time to finish (Ah ha, procrasination!) and had to resort to reading the textbook repeatedly. Moreover, this is the second time I cried over an exam. The first time I cried was 2 years ago when I was practising Math for PSLE. My mother predicts the next time I will cry over an exam will be the O's, touch wood!

Thank and praise God, because most of the questions that came out during the Science examination was what I studied! I believe God helped most of us through the examination, my heartfelt thanks to all those who initiated a group prayer before the examination!

No doubt for one thing is that I had developed distinctive eyebags, the extreme case currently.

I took 30 photographs during the 7 days of gruelling EOY, I am planning to share 6 photographs over a span of 5 days. F.Y.I, the brightness/contrast of the photographs is about +9 and +32.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

PS: If you are wondering why the photographs are taken in weird angles, the answer is I was in a taxi while taking the photographs and it was hard to capture a photograph in an angle I want with the vehicle moving quickly. Opps!

Take care and enjoy this break to the fullest!

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)