[17 February 2007, 9:35 pm]

Valentine's, ACS (I) Installation


Before I add an entry about my Chinese New Year eve, here are some Valentine's Day photographs!

Photobucket - Video and Image HostingPhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image HostingPhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image HostingPhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image HostingPhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Really, really, really want to thank all of you for the wonderful and thoughtful gifts! I think I consumed the largest amount of chocolates that day, even though I am not much of a chocolate fan :-)

But still, every gift brought a smile to my face and made my day so much brighter!

Thank God for each and every one of you, and not forgetting His love!

(L)

On Monday (12 Feb), Lizzie Yap and I went to ACS (I) for their Prefects' Installation.

I would say it was a great and eye opening experience, learnt a lot from our 'tour guides' Derek and Douglas (The 2 D's) about their ultra, mega huge school and Prefectorial Board.

You can view the photographs @ Lizzie's blog :-)

--

Be blessed! Will be back later, lol.

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)