[04 March 2007, 1:27 pm]

Synapse 07


I believe all of us in the Team still cannot believe that Synapse 07 (Yesterday, 03/03) is actually over, neither can I -.-

But yea, truly enjoyed myself yesterday and seeing God working wonders through us.

Thank God for blessing us richly through our preparations, which consists of the late nights burnt, the frequent ARGGGG online (lol), "never-ending sleepless nights camping in Macs till 11 plus", and so many more.

Also for blessing us during the big day itself, granting us good weather till the evening, strength and wisdom to run the programme :o)

It has been a long journey for all of us, but I am glad we went through this together again! It really makes me happy to know about this *wide grin*

Thank you everyone who made this possible (y)

Welding together as a Whole to Win, I am sure we achieved this.

Shall wait and upload photographs later.

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)