[11 March 2007, 10:15 pm]

2007: Canossian School II


08 March 2007 @ Canossian School for CIP II

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The lessons I had at Canossian School were greatly valuable. Pardon my lack of vocabulary, but the feeling I had when Anthony and Desmond encouraged their friends when they were called up to do a balloon sculpture in front of the class was extremely.. Heartwarming.

"Go Ahmad!" which was followed by 2 thumbs up with a great and encouraging smile.. That scene was, wow.

I am truly grateful that my class was arranged to Canossian School for CIP once again :-) Thank and praise God, I had a paradigm shift again and again during my term there.

Somehow I am suddenly reminded of a verse in the Bible, but I can't remember where it is urg. Will update again :-)

--

It is the start of the March Holidays! Just want to encourage all those who will be badly caught up with commitments, to press on!

"No discipline seems pleasant at the time, but painful."
-- Hebrews 12:11

All the way, people :o)

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)