[31 March 2007, 11:11 pm]

Happy Day ~!


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

It is a truly blessed day today, a great turnover from Thursday *wide smile*

My entire day was spent with great company, first with my Mother, then beloved Cell and later with Min Yen.

I shall count my blessings!

  • Had quality time spent with my Mother in the morning for breakfast,

  • A spiritually fulfiling time with beloved Cell, up my biblical knowledge and understanding (clap clap),

  • Spent time with Min Yen @ Bishan (Min Yen: �Һܾ�û�и���˵���ˡ�),

  • BORROWED 2 BOOKS WHICH I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR AGES!!!
    Haruki Murakami's Kafka on the Shore, &
    �Űѵ�'s ��Щ�� ����һ��׷��Ů���� *happiness*

  • Got myself 2 items today, you can say it is a way of rewarding myself -.-

  • And finally the ultimate:
    HONEY AND CLOVER IS FINALLY IN SINGAPORE!!!
    I can finally get my hands on the original manga of my favourite anime of all time Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
  • I figured today is a good time for restoration, meeting a good thing one after another really encouraged me to go further :-)

    Thank you everyone for keeping me in prayer, be blessed! Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

    t u


    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Hullo!!

    Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    (A)

    (va) Nessa.
    Chasing
    after God's heart.
    Fbook




    (B)

    Current entry.
    Older entries:
    2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


    (C)

    Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

    Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

    Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

    List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

    Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


    (D)

    Diaryland.

    (E)


    SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
    -----
    Daily Devotion
    Daily Motivator

    (F)