[12 April 2007, 9:08 pm]

Sweet 16!


Link

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL THE LOVE!!!Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Thank you so much for all the ultra, mega sweet birthday wishes via smses&tags that make my day so much brighter, the veli thoughtful and heartwarming gifts that really make me sooo happy and touched, the spontaneous birthday song carolling, and the SURPRISE! birthday cake Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I am truly blessed and grateful to have great friends like all of you to celebrate my birthday *wide smile*

The amount of love all of you showered on me make me feel sooo bad cos I have been such a sian friend lately and I don't deserve this :-(

But still, want to thank all of you for making my Sweet 16th Birthday so memorable! *throws confetti*

Happy, happy day! Thank you everyone, really appreciate it a lot ♥

Take care and be blessed, may good things come your way Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)