[08 June 2007, 11:22 pm]

02 Friday!


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

WEEKENDS!

Not bad, no more long and dreary week of Holiday lessons :-)

List of weird cravingsss, I quote myself from MSN conversations with Liz:

(1:23 AM) Nessa: I WANT TO DRINK BUBBLE TEA URG WHAT'S WITH MIDNIGHT CRAVINGS
(12:52 AM) Nessa: I WANT FOOD I AM GOING TO EAT HAM.
(1:02 AM) Nessa: I feel like eating pizza.
(1:41 AM) Nessa: ULTIMATE CRAVING I WANT TO EAT ICE KACHANG!
(1:40 AM) Nessa: I feel like baking cupcakes.
(4:58 PM) Nessa: I feel like eating KFC again nooo i'm eating chickens.
(6:40 PM) Nessa: I feel like having bak gu teh WARRAU EH.

... Kindly note that these are at different occasions, oh dear.

If time will eventually wash it all away
Then life must be a simple affair.

Mr. Children's songs are the ultimate comfort on sad days.

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)