[01 July 2007, 2:07 am]

Guzheng in Harmony: 1


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

There were many experiences and lessons learnt during this Performance (From Working Styles, to Attitude, to Initiative) - I am glad I was given this opportunity (y)

Though I think my delivery was sub-standard and was probably capable of doing a better one, I thank God for today :-)

Soooo, No More Regrets!

Finally, I want to express my thanks to friends who have been giving me much support. Really, it was ultra difficult for me to come to this decision (My June Break T__T). But it was simplified because of your worthy advices :-) and... Your flowers and supportive SMSes served as a great form of encouragement to me :-)

THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!
I am truly blessed and grateful :-)

Of cos, PL Guzheng Tuan, all of you put up a wonderful performance once again :-)

Kay, wise words from Mdm Wong:
"... When you go out to work in future, always remember to take initiative even when no one is doing it."

Cool (y)

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)