[12 August 2007, 10:08 pm]

Post ND Break.


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Some Notable Events over the (blissful) Break:

#1 Had a "gathering" at Yun's house for her 6teenth Birthday over a BBQ. On the Nation's Birthday.

zee Beloved Guzheng Gang is the best @ BBQ Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

#2 (finally) Had a hair trim, wahaha...

#3 Caught 不能说的秘密 with Happy 3 Friends on Friday.

First Movie in the Year! Super happy to have it with Alexia & Rachen :-) I really enjoyed the company. Been a long time since I spent time with them Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

#4 After our happyhappyhappy outing, I decided to take long route back Home.

Took Bus 36 with Alexia all the way to Marine Parade before taking another Bus back to my estate. Total travelling time amounted to a grand 1.5 hours :o However, it was a therapeutic 1.5 hours spent plugged into my music player. Thank God it was a Double Deck and an Empty one :-) Nice Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

#5 A good start for a Saturday: Had a CG session at Beixuan's house (y)

#6 Ta dah, caught my Second movie of the year with CG!

不能说的秘密 =__= Fwah, the same movie in 2 days... All because of Yen's great urge (lol) K, enjoyed it thoroughly. No words can express my feelings towards the Movie but it left an lasting impression on me Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

#7 Reading and Filing up Loose worksheets on a pre-monday Sunday makes me sane /yes

...

5 days worth of Break was a huge stress relieve for me. Back to school tml with a Hectic week ahead Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket All the way!

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)