[Saturday, Dec. 15, 2007, 7:13 pm]

amigo


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

These are my regular desk partners for Add Math lessons.

Charis loves to annoy Angeline and Angeline loves to fuss over Charis. Their bickers will always end with Charis saying, "Aiya, you don't understand one la," which Angeline will reply, "So you think you know a lot la," hahaha.

I sat beside Jie Xin for lessons ever since the tables were changed to the above arrangement, and I like her a lot (in a polite manner). She was akin to those people whom other people wanted to be - So soft spoken and shy, yet have that silent and subtle ability to draw people to her. I really enjoyed sitting beside her because I was very much comfortable, even though both of us barely spoke to each other while opportunities were abundant in class.

I saw Jie Xin at Hougang Mall on the way out of the ladies a few weeks back, I was happy to see her and to see her waving back :-) I hope this wonderful person will be blessed in whatever she do and whereever she is :-)

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)