[Sunday, Dec. 23, 2007, 12:16 am]

what's in my bag?


Photobucket

For people who kept saying that I carry 'gold' around with me (hahahaha):

1. A very easygoing bag (y)
2. Hairy pouch that contains my music player
3. Organizer that went through rain and shine with me
4. Meow pouch (Thanks, Ah bee!) contains panadol, plasters, braces' bands, thumbdrive...
5. Umbrella!
6. Pink meow pouch (Thanks, Yen!) contains my Samsung, $$ and many many receipts (ya, i collect them :p)
7. New read, fresh dug out from cupboard: Pride and Prejudice
8. CG bag :-)
9. Camera strap, with the camera in my hand.

:::

Today's a h-a-p-p-y day becos I have a new ringtone - midi version of Moon River Photobucket

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)