[Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2007, 10:32 pm]

Christ-mas!


I am indeed thankful that this year�s Christmas celebrations hit a different agenda � It was so well timed and nicely executed that I couldn�t ask for more! Spending the last hours of this special day with special people made the day even more a blast.

I knew 25th December would be a great day!!!

:::

Ho ho ho, so. The morning of Christmas saw Elizabeth (fwah! Foreign word :p) and I breaking fast before meeting Eileen and eh, �Jennifer�

Photobucket
Photobucket

Thought some effects would make these even better ;-)

+1 for Blessings of the Day: Good weather!

Photobucket

Dee kewl people @ Upper Pierce Reservoir for a time spent with the Spiritual Family

Photobucket

Yen, �Jennifer� and Eileen

Photobucket

�I like your style.�
*double barreled fingers*

Solitude to me meant a time to detach one�s self from earthly troubles/worries/insecurities, earthly distractions (like ants�. =__=), earthly knowledge and quiet one�s heart to listen to His prompts and voice.

Photobucket
Photobucket

With divine assurance and a verse received for 2008, I am all set to bloom tastefully :o)

Anyway, I found myself meeting another piece of land in Sg. Who said Sg is a small place!? Hahahaha.

Here�s us being incorporated into a part of Upper Pierce Reservoir:

Photobucket

Photobucket

It�s refreshing to see myself in such photographs. Self-timed photographs not included, hee hee.

Photobucket

� and lunch @ Casuarina Curry Restaurant (aka The Prata Shop) was superb (y)

Made my way to meet Koh after the timely affair had ended :-) Secretly bought cakes for Ho and Eve before heading back to her jia for some wii ~!

Photobucket

HCL Class� Favourite People unite!

Photobucket
Photobucket

Yaaa, everyone had to wear that Barney themed hat -.o Omga!

Photobucket

More wii! I think wii�s ultra fun, la.

After which the 4 of us decided to make our way to Plaza Sg on spontaneity and to Eve�s request.

Taking fotos in MRT, walking around with the party hatsss, scour for Eve�s gift exchange, finally settling @ *$ (Courtesy of Ho, hahaha) and not forgetting gr8 talks about come what may.

Actually many photographs are with Eve, so maybe I should scurry off till I have them in possession >:)

Till then, be blessed :-)

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)