[Monday, Apr. 12, 2010, 11:47 pm]

19 loh!


Today, Love came in the form of...

Family
(all the time, actually!)
I am just imagining how amazing it is at how they have seen me grow and blossom (haha) 'Family' is such a cute and interesting thing.

Friends
Of course la, hahaha Vanessa is always blessed to have friends who care and share, always encouraging and inspiring her with their lives in every season of her life :-)

SURPRISE!
God, You are truly all knowing...

Donations
Heyyy I am really proud to have BIG HEARTED friends like Rachel, Angie, Alice and Deborah, who shares the same heart for children... Believing that the heart behind the donations made will bring so much blessings to the kids in Singapore Children's Society :-)

Facebook and SMS
The thought behind all the wall messages and smses are awesome and I really appreciate how you took the time to type in "Happy Birthday!" click send and bring a smile to my face :-)

Me
Hahaha noooo I'm not trying to be narcissistic but I thank God that He created and appointed my birth on this day that He can show His love, one that endures forever and everything - to me :-) Praise Him!

---

Photobucket

I have had an awesome and memorable 19th birthday, thank you :-)

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)