[Friday, Apr. 30, 2010, 6:25 pm]

Happy Birthday Alice! + updates


"God is able to make
all grace
abound to you, so that in
all things
at
all times,
having
all that you need,
you will abound in
every good work."

2 Corinthians 9:8

--

Photobucket

Alice's 19th Birthday, 2010

.
.
.

What have you been doing ah.

I've been serving as a volunteer tutor to kids who have the most heart-melting smiles, love to call me jie jie and talk to me with their mouth full at the crisis shelter,
providing tuition to the most endearing boy ever who created a secret handshake with me yesterday,
mentoring an exciting! service learning project @ PL,
being merry,
spying on the 2 (CUTE!!!!) kittens and their mother outside my house,
waiting for replies from 大学,
gearing up for Faithful in Service with PL to Cambodia,
Secret Operation #506 ^^,
delighting in God and His awesome plans/punctual promises/blessings/challenges/purposes for my friends and myself!

YEAH!!

Praise God!

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)