[Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2011, 8:53 pm]

MARvellous


Photobucket

Take my life, and let it be consecrated, Lord, to Thee. Take my moments and my days, let them flow in ceaseless praise. Take my hands, and let them move at the impulse of thy love. Take my feet, and let them be swift and beautiful for thee. Take my voice, and let me sing always, only, for my King; take my lips, and let them be filled with messages from thee. Take my silver and my gold, not a mite would I withhold; take my intellect, and use every power as thou shalt choose. Take my will and make it thine; it shall be no longer mine. Take my heart, it is thine own; it shall be thy royal throne. Take my love; my Lord, I pour at thy feet its treasure store. Take my self, and I will be ever, only, all for thee.

Hymn by Frances Ridley Havergal, 1874

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)