[Friday, Jul. 18, 2008, 10:16 pm]

SASC Commendation!


The episode started with a peaceful (even though 2 of my hotcakes crumbled... T__T) breakfast with Fangjie and Deborah.

Photobucket

Well, since we reached the Cathedral on time, and got stopped by the councillors from going to the top level, the 3 of us had to enjoy the ceremony from an obscure view.

Photobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Wanted to take great shots of Renee in person as she was walking down the aisle, and this is the best!

Photobucket

.
.
.

The rest of the Commendation had to be watched from this television.

Photobucket

It was a pleasant surprise to see Pastor Eugene delivering the message :)

Photobucket
Photobucket

Met this person after the Commendation :)

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Joshua looking distraught at Elsa's tortoise.

:::

It's been a day of subtle anointing- Returning to Morning Worship, Speaking to people and Reading blogs.

"Consider what God has done:

Who can straighten what he has made crooked?
When times are good, be happy;
but when times are bad, consider:
God has made the one as well as the other.
Therefore a man cannot discover anything about his future."

Ecclesiastes 7:13-14

I love You, I need You,
Though my world may fall, I'll never let You go.

"But I have stilled and quieted my soul;
like a weaned child with its mother,
like a weaned child is my soul within me."

Psalm 131:2

Thank you all, who encouraged me in one way or another :)

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)