[Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008, 8:22 pm]

PL Musical


If this shows how many people I can meet in a musical, then I think Grad Service will be one mega reunion!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Poor Eileen!

Photobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket

Poor Serena!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

The next time we will be back for such a tradition will be the time when we are... 21 years old, wow!

:::

God's providence for the countless moments to pray, pray and pray for everyone and everything,
that faithful altar call to receive something great from God and surrender to His plans,
blessing an unfamiliar sister in Christ and being so happy becos I'm getting in touch with my huge community!
to know that my Leaders have been well :')

Thank you Renee, for being there at service and altar call with me. Becos we are put into SA for a purpose and for each other, and we know it!

Word of the Day: Significance.

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)