[Saturday, Jan. 17, 2009, 12:52 am]

The amazing 2 weeks into 2009!


Many, O Lord My God,
are the wonders you have done.
The things you planned for us
no one can recount to you;
were I to speak and tell of them,
they would be too many to declare.

Psalms 40:5

I thank God for... being with me through the week! I have yet to sleep in class with my head on the table!! Even though fatigue attacks were frequent, I am glad to be able to hold myself up :-)

... Each brand new day in the week!
... Like minded CCA friends (Y)
... Human form blessings around me, haha (L)
... Being able to sing praises to Him every morning
... My family :-)
... Weekends: Cell, Gkidz and YIP!
... Promotion to J2!!

:::

"Even though JC is very tiring and demanding, I believe that this will the best 2 years of my life."

Prospective student @ Openhouse: "Ya, I think so too *smiles*"

I pray that all the amazing girls i met @ the openhouse will be part of the Saints family smoothly, amen!

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)