[Sunday, Jan. 18, 2009, 9:00 pm]

Weekend Warrior!


I thank God for the weekends!

They are so rewarding, very encouraging and i am so blessed :-)

YIP@PL was awesome :-) I really love to be around with the girls, speaking to them and listening to them... Serving them as they seek to serve the school. Rewarding. Thank You, Lord.

I had a great time in Gkidz today! I thank God that He uses me to serve them too, stretching my abilities and capacity... Primary school children are a joy to mingle with but a difficulty to teach, because i. am. still. learning. how. to. bring. out. the. heart. of. the. words. from. my. heart T_T But God is good for blessing me with a team of leaders that i can look up to :-)

It's very encouraging to know how my girl(s) open up a little more each week. And!! Being called 'cute' by a pair of P6s was hilarious hahaha alamak, having a very very cute boy smiling shyly at you every time you look at him because you said his handwriting is neat and how some of them look to you when you worship. Blessed :-)

There's so much more for me to learn. I pray that God will continue to teach me and build up my within, as I seek to sow into their lives even more :-)

Also, thank you Lizzie and Eileen for all the encouragement Photobucket

:::

Photobucket
Moses, Peter, Joseph and John the Baptist hahaha

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)