[Friday, Jul. 10, 2015, 12:46 am]

Good. Better. Best.


God's word is truly like Light that shines in Darkness. It illuminates my thoughts and my world becomes New.

Tonight, I seek solace in the word of the Lord.

In Jeremiah 29:11, it says that the Lord knows the plans He has for me, plans to prosper me and not to harm me, plans to give me a hope and a future.

The best plans in my human mind may just be good in His mind. Good, but not good enough. He has better ones. He has the best ones.

“We are not necessarily doubting that God will do the best for us; we are wondering how painful the best will turn out to be.” - CS Lewis

Yup. God, I pray for Your special grace to be with me.

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Confronting the Older Brother Syndrome - Saturday, Jan. 02, 2016

Proud teacher - Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015

Prodigal Daughter - Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

God's ways and thoughts. - Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Conversations with my Father (in Muar 2013) - Friday, Sept. 11, 2015


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)