[2005-03-21, 5:22 p.m.]

Pancakes for One


Sorry, as all of you should know, Diaryland hadn't been well a few days. But I have a long entry at my hand to make up for my absence in blogging, I hope. How clich�d that statement was.

Headed down to Charmaine's house during the holidays and I love her computer! It was working at zip fast speed and her windows media player can actually play videos, unlike mine. And she taught me a bit of Japanese through this silly programme. After which, we took a bus down to J8 and spend quite a while there looking for a suitable shorts for her. Thanks for the hospitality :)

*
Went back to school on Friday to attend the mini SYF concert. The performances were entertaining, and I'm sure that all of the performing groups will be able to get their hands on the Gold award! Mrs Tan shared devotion with us that morning and I strongly agree in what she says about doing it for God and the school. So press on! :D Joy, Amandal and I were frantically taking spastic photographs in the hall and at a point of time I forgot to turn off the flash mode, and the handbells girls turned, nearly flogged myself on the spot. x|

*
Holidays had been quite productive, but it was only a week! I wanted to take some time off and make a trip down to Ikea, but then something 'pop' up on Saturday and I had to cancel it. So disappointing, and I'm hoping that my mom will allow me to attend Sherrie's church for Easter service :) Sounds promising!

On a lighter note, happy belated birthday to Rachel :D

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)