[2005-04-22, 6:02 p.m.]

Capital H


Still, no photographs :(

We finally revealed our angels in the Angel and Mortal game after 2 long weeks. Haha, but the next round of the game is going to be better! Everybody's keeping their mouths sealed now :)

Biology was a good experience, even though I'm still feeling a bit weird when recalling back the heartwrenching photographs of aborted babies; using different abortion methods, be it saline abortion or suction aspiration - tsk.

HMT test yesterday was a rush! Barely finished the third question for the comprehension when Laoshi announced that she'll spare us another 25 minutes, left me completely in loss since I have a cloze passage unfinished! Thankfully she gave us the whole lesson to complete it, but the paper this time was much difficult than the previous one. Much whinings after that ;D

Then, we had our math test today. I'm not satisfied about it, had 8 marks deducted off already.

Bah, had cell group after that :) The verses that are shared today are helpful; all about perserverence. Which is exactly what I'm lack of this week. I'm glad I'm restored! :D

Something to look forward to, the Sonshine kids programme is starting tomorrow! :D The programme will be carried out for 4 weeks, I hope to make this experience the fullest. Can't wait! I'm sure it is going to be fun since there's a whole good company of us going. Hopefully I'll be able to take a few shots. Finally! But that means I have to install the camera programme into my computer, pfft.

Have a nice week and I will end off with the last verse of 'I will run to you'.

And I will run to You
To Your words of truth
Not by might, not by power
But by the spirit of God
Yes I will run the race
Till I see Your face
O let me live in the glory of Your grace

Indeed! :D

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)