[2005-04-15, 10:08 p.m.]

Fox In The Snow


I'm going to date this entry wayyy back to APR 11 since there's so much happenings this week. Sorry to disappoint those who have been looking forward to the photographs that I'd took during the Maplewood Park picnic. Unfortunately, my new computer had arrived and all my files are stashed aside in my old CPU, I'm only able to retrieve them when my aunt's friend decides to make another trip down to pass me the backup disc with all the files in it. Gah, no photographs will be up temporary. :(

11/04
Start of Kindness Week :D

12/04
Thanks everyone who remembered and showered me with lovely gifts. I really, really appreciate it alot & Maryanne sang me the same amusing solo birthday song again in class, thanks ;D If time permits, I'll post up a phototag to thank all of you :)

Then we had our Literature test with an unseen poem :( I'm starting to dread it cause I actually left out a part and wasn't able to complete it, pfft.

13/04
Full 3 free periods as Mrs Lim and Miss Kok were not around. Went up to class to complete my math worksheet while Maryanne & Eve started doing very 'limping' stuff. Thanks Maryanne for the letter :)

15/04
Made a trip down to Toa Payoh Sports Hall for the National Table Tennis Event along with 5 other prefects. Xioa Hui was so high, and I'm not suppose to say it, well ;) The matches were fierce and the team spirit was so overwhelming!

**

I'm so glad that the weekends are finally here cause the weekdays seemed so long and tired this week. Going to town tomorrow to get some stuff :D Anyway, while we were in the car to Toa Payoh Sports Hall, we saw some really cute plastic cows situated at the most unimaginable places! At PIE and even near a small grassfield near a patrol kiosk, then I realized its part of the "MOOVE" Project > click. If you had noticed there are weird cow tails in funny and amusing colours sticking out at the bus rear, they are part of the project too. So neat, right :) I was so elated to see a yellow & orange plastic cow! Earlier when we were at the car I wasn't able to spot them so I was feeling abit disappointed, HEHE :D

Finally, I would like to pray for all those who are sick to heal quickly :) Take care!

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)