[2005-04-30, 9:12 p.m.]

One by One


This week has been tough on me, had to make decisions for almost everything I did.

I had to contrast between whether I should go for cell group, or simply just go home like what my mom would preferred. I chose to go for cell group.

Then, it was whether to attend the Life Science course or to Singapore Conference Hall to support the Guzheng Tuan for SYF. I chose to go Life Science course.

Yesterday, it was silly but I was thinking whether I should have a fish fillet meal or the chicken nugget meal for dinner. I chose to have both.

Gah, it was so tiring and difficult to make a decision. Especially when "Anything" as an answer does not fit in :( But still, I am glad that I did not regret making any of the decisions, haha.

And we finally had our long awaited new round of Angel and Mortal game :) But it will only last for a week, can't wait even though I already have a few hints and feelings to whom is my angel.

*

Yesterday
Had our Biology and Chemistry test. Biology was alright, but Chemistry was not very well done. To think I totally neglected the chemical symbols while memorizing the valency table, tsk.

After school, went to meet Mrs Thurai with a few other Guzheng friends to sell the tickets.

But it was only a short while till we went to look at the art exhibition and rush to aid to carry the guzhengs to the hall.

The whole event ended at 10 pm, feeling drained than ever. Now my arms hurt badly, thanks Emeline for the message :)

Today we had the second session at PLMC. Yay, finally took pictures of the kids :) Benjamin was so cute, he even posed for me! Haha, I'll post the photographs up once the whole programme ends.

*

Congratulations to all the CCA groups that participated in SYF for the honourable results :D

And please pray for Miss Hazelin for a speedy recovery.

Lastly, have a nice long weekend :) Time for me to do something productive!

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)