[2005-05-13, 7:19 p.m.]

Apricot Tea


Yay, I am finally making some time to blog :) I had many things on my mind this week to blog about! But could not since I had been in school late till around 6 pm, that left me rather tired.

Today was alright, feeling rather dejected and confused over some matters. I am glad I sorted it out, thanks to everyone who talked to me about it :) It helped! Oh, I have to thank Hui zhen & Ling ying for staying back with me to settle some matters <3

Talked to my mother about the cultural trip to China. I am strongly interested in it after Mrs Ong showed us her collection of photographs during Art lesson, I suppose the Luxun photograph attracted me :)))))) Autumn is a pretty season, especially with such ambience to go with. However, my mother agreed 50 % to give me the permission for the trip. Gah, I really hope she gives me her other 50 % approval by Sunday.

Last session at PLMC tomorrow, heard from Jolyn that we will most probably have an extension for our CIP programme if Miss Hazelin agree to it :D The children are too endearing! Anyhow, received an sms from Charmaine that we have to be armed with our cameras tomorrow, more Benjamin and hopefully See Kah too. HA! HA! HA!

Cell group is short and sweet today :) Shared and listened the experiences exchanged. Prayed for one another, and my partner is Siang Ying :)))) Praying seemed easy for me now, even though I am still fumbling for words and reasons to pray about. But I am glad that I made some improvements, I shall pray more often.

Out of school at Week 10 for the Learning Journey programme! :) <3

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)