[2005-06-16, 8:48 p.m.]

Press play.


Edit: Hi :) Sorry, I know it is almost a week since I last added an entry. But I have alot to type in the next entry, that will most probably be updated on Saturday night :D There will be more time since my agenda is shrinking. Yay for the entry on Saturday with photographs! Till then, take care and I will continue to reply your tags <3 / Thursday 230605.

---

It is my dearest "grand daughter's" birthday today, look how elated she is in the photograph ;D (F.Y.I, photograph was taken during our study session.) Now she is as old as me! :)

*

Joined Alynn for a study session today at Macdonalds. Finished my newspaper articles and spent the remaining half of the session fiddling with Alynn's phone while she completes her Literature. Thanks for the company! :D

Yoznet retreat tomorrow! :))))

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)