[June 25, 2005, 9:03 pm]

Who needs shelter.


I went for my dental appointment today and got the colour of my braces changed.

And tah dah, I was made to put on elastics - which I have to change 3 to 4 times a day, after every meal, 24/7. I am unable to talk, pronounce, laugh, yawn properly because the elastics restrain me from opening my mouth too big. Mwehehe, I look like a vampire now :[

Attended Yoznet Retreat last Friday and it was great even though I only went for a day :) Basically it was the first day of the camp, thus it was just ice breakers and introduction. Siang Ying and I eventually ended up in Patience while Eileen and Priscilla joined another group. Before all of us left since we did not signed up for the overnight camp, the group prayed for Siang Ying and I :) Yoznet retreat left a very good impression on me and it was indeed a blessing to be able to attend the camp.

Anyway, my printer died on me even though I spent a few hours connecting, installing and restoring the ink last Sunday. Bleagh, I am going to invest on a 3 in 1 printer soon. And probably a laptop as well since this computer gives me a zillion problems after being hit by trojan virus, etc. Not that I have alot of money to spend though, am going to wait for next year's IT fair >:) Lets see then ;D

I just realized that MayDay actually sounds similar to L-arc-en-ciel (affectionally known as Laruku). Both of their lyrics book has very nice taken photographs and creative shots, I like! Plus their music are one of the few that does not contain any emo or angst filled songs, which makes me happy :D

Went for the transformational leadership workshop on Thursday and Friday. Lame but enjoyable games and enlightening talks <3 Breaks were frequent and I was delighted since I was tired, also needing something to perk me up.

--

Hitting school on Monday!

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)