[July 02, 2005, 11:15 pm]

No stopping us.


[edit: 080705.]
Hi :) Just here to inform that I have changed the layout. I will add an entry tomorrow instead. Thanks!
[/edit]

My computer is such a let down.

Whatever it is, this week was eventful :) It was hard adjusting in school after the June holidays, I had been sleeping after midnight and waking up at about 5 am. Imagine how tired & hard I was trying to keep myself awake in class. But still, I am glad I am able to pull through & my biological clock finally sets itself into place.

Instead of a whole chunk of words to describe my Saturday, I shall organize it in simplified point form instead ;D

� Had to skip Sonshine Kids unintentionally today because I had to accompany my mother to town.
� Spent some time at Wheellock Place which was rather quiet compared to the rest of Orchard Road.
� Looked around Dolls Inc & found Blythe Dolls for $220+ T_T The kimono one was love at first sight <3 Ha! Ha! Ha!
� Decided to make a trip to Kinokuniya.
� The stationery section rocks :) The notebooks are so pretty with creative & humorous slogans at the front but the price was :O for a notebook. Anyhow, I am thinking of getting one by the end of the year :D
� Searched high & low for the 2 books which I wanted. Found The Jane Austen Book Club & I was so elated :D
� Tried frantically to find The Perks Of Being A WallFlower but to no avail :(
� Then yada yada, went to Mos Burger for dinner and walked around Isetan for window shopping.
� Home.

--

My Saturdays are always that anti climatic, but this time was different since it was my first time going to town during a "schooling month" :)

Shall update the links section soon.

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)