[September 07, 2005, 8:13 pm]

Cat Power.


I was rummaging through my cluttered cupboard and I found a diary which I had in 2002. It was rather weird to read what I wrote, I was so lame and childish! I wonder why I thought so much then -.-" All right, here is a short sneak preview of my diary! Pardon my awful handwriting when I was in Primary 5 :)

Alamak.

My dream house then. I exaggerated a little, it does not have that much levels. The house is still vacant and I am glad I changed my mind; a Peranakan house near Orchard Road please :D

:)
Illustration to describe the process.

This entry records one of the heritage tours then. The process of binding a girl's feet must had traumatized me quite a bit since I wrote: "Isn't it disgusting!!! I wonder what will it be like! I am totally disgusted and freaked out!" Ha.

Lastly..

In this entry, I wanted to have a pet rodent. Preferrably a blue or agouti coloured gerbil. Nothing changed, I still want a pet but I want a feline instead >:|

It was comforting and enlightening to know that I grew alot and my mindset on certain issues changed; that is what diaries are for, right? :)

Take care and all the best working on your final revision for EOY, everyone! :D

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)